Natural beauty of Daldinia concentrica || 15% for @beautycreativity

IMG_20240110_050609.jpg

Dear my friend

yesterday I took a walk to the family garden to see some of the plants we cultivate such as coconuts, areca palms, bananas and sweet potatoes, previously I also had several tamarind stems which had lots of fruit at the end of summer, but some had died due to rainfall. which is excessive, yeah that's a normal condition actually, not a serious problem that we have to burden our heads with, and we always think peacefully that what goes will go and a replacement will soon arrive, so whatever the condition of the plants in our garden will be something pleasant.

well, here is an interesting thing that happened after the long rainy season last December, our fallen tamarind stems have rotted and now have grown beautiful mushrooms with the color of beef heart, I tried to touch them, omg it turns out the color of the mushrooms sticks to my hands and this mushroom also has an unpleasant aroma, however, the other side of this mushroom is its beautiful appearance, this mushroom has attracted my interest in capturing it, it is really cool, a beautiful and free sight that I have encountered in the family garden.

So far in my city I have found various types of mushrooms, but the type of mushroom that I found today can be said to be rare, I really don't know when they grow, bloom until they die, I have no knowledge at all about this mushroom. apart from that I also don't know the name of this mushroom, and yes I did a search on the internet to find the name of this mushroom, and thank you creative people there, thanks to them I have found a name and picture that matches my mushroom, and a name for This mushroom is "Daldinia concentrica", a beautiful name, isn't it?

The following explanation of mushrooms I quoted from Wikipedia;

The inedible fungus Daldinia concentrica is known by several common names, including King Alfred's cake, cramp balls, and coal fungus. As with other fungi the light spores are distributed globally and the fungi develop wherever conditions are suitable - it lives on dead and decaying wood, and is a common, widespread saprotroph. Wikipedia

Thank you very much for reading, I hope this post adds to your knowledge about new mushrooms, see you in the next post 🥰🥰

IMG_20240110_050711.jpg

IMG_20240110_050648.jpg

IMG_20240110_050627.jpg

IMG_20240110_050551.jpg

IMG_20240110_050531.jpg

IMG_20240110_050515.jpg

IMG_20240110_050724.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, @steemadi

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Ok thanks bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43