Photography: Very small insects

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

20240714_095002.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240714_094744.jpg
PSX_20240714_094754.jpg
PSX_20240714_094809.jpg
PSX_20240714_094821.jpg
PSX_20240714_094857.jpg
PSX_20240714_094934.jpg

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc


Assalamu Alaikum. good morning. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

I am always here to blog about creativity photography and flower beauty. In continuation, I present to you today with the photography of a small insect. I made this nice change to change the category of my posts and I hope you already enjoy my wonderful insect photography..

I like insects a lot. Especially micro photography is again the most preferred.Whenever I see any insect anywhere I like it more and I enjoy it. And when I'm done enjoying, I do photography.. I like photography of insects.

How do you like insects?. But I love to enjoy insects. Because the creator created this world with his own hands and created thousands of kinds of insects in the world. Enjoyed the insect photography and for that I am eternally grateful. Thanks for staying with the Beauty of creativity community

How do you like my tiny insect photography?. Hope you enjoyed all the photography. Thank you very much for enjoying. Have a good day.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
CategoryAnimals photography
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

!upvote 10


Interesting work


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Excellent, very beautiful photographs, how you can detail such a miniature insect. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45