Photography of a small insect

in Beauty of Creativity22 days ago

20240613_234355.jpg

Cover image

20240520_161949.jpg
20240520_161945.jpg
20240520_161950.jpg
20240520_161928.jpg
20240520_162001.jpg
20240520_162030.jpg

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also quite well.. We pray to God the creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful. Today I am here to share some wonderful photography with you. I constantly try to collect beauty from nature. It is in this continuation that I share full natural beauty and various random photography every day. But today I want to share with you some photography of some small flies . Because these little animals help us to beautify our surroundings.

All the photographs I collected from a small flower garden near my house. When I was sitting on the balcony in the afternoon and there is a small garden next to the balcony. The garden was surrounded with mosquito nets for safety and then I went to the mosquito nets. Going to the mosquito net I saw a small fly sitting there.. After seeing that I thought that now I want to do some photography and I immediately turned on the mobile camera and started doing photography.

Here I have shared with you a wonderful photography. A small animal I photograph through the macro camera of the mobile and using the original sensor of the mobile. I especially enjoyed this wonderful photography.

Thank you very much for enjoying my wonderful photography in the past. I hope you like all the photographs. Be sure to let me know how the photographs turned out. If you want, you can share your best photography with us through the Beauty of Creativity community. Thank you for enjoying these photographs today.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 22 days ago 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of Jun/13/24; Community Steem Lens
 21 days ago 

ছবির প্রতিটি ডিটেইল এত সুন্দর করে তুলে ধরেছেন, যে মুগ্ধ না হয়ে পারা যায় না।

 21 days ago 

বাহ আপনি তো অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আসলে ক্ষুদ্র ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করতে অনেক ধৈর্যের প্রয়োজন হয়। সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন।



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 17 days ago 

Thank you very much dear @wilmer1988 bro for your valuable support for me

#Joy

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12