broken mirror || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

My life is like a broken mirror. When and how it breaks down, and when and how it stays in that broken place, innovation starts, I don't think about it sometimes. But the way life goes, I find a lot of peace. After leaving like this, I will think that I will be in a lot of complacency. Because I don't have much demand. But the way life is going, I am happy if I can go this way.

20220416_161554-01.jpeg

Many people experience a lot of frustration in life, but I think it is wise to enjoy this life. This is so hot that many people think that it does not have AC, it would be better to have AC. It would have been better if he had that, it would have been better if he had that. I think it would have been nice to have a lot more. Again, those who have nothing, their lives are going in many ways. I think the less you want in life, the more you can enjoy life. However, I can find a lot of happiness in looking at my sweaty body. Because I live in nature, that's a lot to me.

20220416_161518-01.jpeg

I think the more you want to be in this life, the more apathetic you become in your life because there is a time when extra frustration works and there is extra stress inside you but if life is seen as simple then it is much better to be close to yourself and to live. Because I think that's the way it should be, and adapting to everything is the name of life.

20220416_161417-01.jpeg

I have reduced the demand. I'm trying to be human. And trying to get a closer look at life. And to see all the moments as your own. And to adapt to all environments. I think that's what a real human being should do. When I came to the office today, I was overwhelmed by the extra heat. But even after that when I see the situation around. And I see everyone is very comfortable. At the time of their suffering, my case seemed very small. And I learned to adapt. And finally I realized that I had to adjust to everything and move on, this is the work of real intelligence. However, I tried to get to my destination properly.

20220416_161615-01.jpeg

When I look at life in the broken mirror, I think again and again, I am much better the way I am. If I could go on like this, I would be happy. However, such moments happen to me all the time, and my life is going on with such thoughts. In fact, the way I live, it should express self-satisfaction.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In fact, I am happy if life goes on as it is. I pray that you can continue like this and that you can understand when you see that your demand is less. In fact, it is better not to spend extra money in such a way.Actually no one is happy in their position but I agree with many people who are frustrated. If they look at their position a little bit, a person has no hands, no legs but my hands and feet are healthy, then it will be good for them. In fact, not every human being is perfect in one way or another and we have to be satisfied with our position.In fact, the way you are living, the dreams of many people are struggling to reach your position, so Alhamdulillah, there are many blessings for you, brother😍

 2 years ago 

it's really pleasure for me cause you understand my feelings. much love .

@tipu curate

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35