Gift food brought from a friend house (02 may 2023) @shohag1

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Gift food brought from a friend house


Assalamu Alaikum. Dear friends how are you all i hope you are all well By the grace of Allah, I am also much better Alhamdulillah. I got a new post here. I am going to share some pictures of food with you in today's post. I hope you all like this post and everyone will be happy.



IMG_20230502_235023.jpg



IMG_20230502_234953.jpg



I work for a company in Malaysia. That's why I have to stay here with people from many countries. Many local people here work with us. A good relationship was formed between them while living together. A few days ago our company became Eid holiday. My best friend went on vacation for a few days. My friend met together after a long vacation today. He brought me a lot of delicious food from home. I am discussing one of your foods in many meals.
This food is made at their home. I like to eat the food. This dish is sophisticated and light soft and very tasty like biscuits. Many more friends eat with joy.



IMG_20230502_235213.jpg



IMG_20230502_235054.jpg



I'm just going to eat delicious food myself so I thought I was sharing something with you.



IMG_20230502_235243.jpg



Thank you so much for bringing such a beautiful meal home.



IMG_20230502_235136.jpg



I'm leaving today. If you tell me what kind of post you expect from me in the comment house, I will bring that kind of post in the future, InshaAllah.
I wish you all good health.
Thank you so much for reading my post.


Postinf.
Devicevivo v 15
Photo capture@shohag
LocationMalaysia

Best regards
By @Shohag1

Sort:  
 last year 

It's a delicious cake.

Thank you for your right information

 last year 

Hi, @shohag1

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Sorry
My first Post so i don't understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46