Some beautiful photography of papaya fruit.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?


pepe4.jpg

Hello @Beautycreativity all friends how is your day going? Hope everyone is well and healthy with their families. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with my family. I am healthy with everyone and the day is going well. The country's weather is not going well. As the sudden rain and sudden hot environment is more likely to get sick. So everyone in the family had a bit of a cold problem. Alhamdulillah everyone is fine. So, friends, I was very busy all day. So it's a bit late to post. Friends today I am back again to share with you a different topic. What I will share with you today is some photography of papaya fruit.

Dear friends you all know that papaya is very beneficial for our health. Moreover, papaya is a fruit that is available in all seasons. Everyone gets a chance to eat papaya because it is available at a cheap price. But papaya is very beneficial for our health. Papaya can be eaten raw or ripe. I like papaya raw as much as I like it ripe. Friends according to me papaya is very beneficial for our liver. Raw papaya also contains various nutrients. Ripe papaya is also rich in nutrients. So I like raw papaya as a vegetable or cooked with different fish. Besides, you all know that ripe papaya can be eaten in different ways.

pepe3.jpg

Ripe papaya can be consumed as juice. It can also be eaten in different recipes. Besides, I like eating ripe papaya very much. Very beneficial especially for those who are sick. Such a beautiful papaya scene can be seen more in the village. But papaya farming can be done very easily. Papaya grows very well when planted anywhere. Papaya plants do not require much care. If you keep a little watch and listen, you will get results in a very short time. So papaya tree can be seen very much in the courtyard of any house or in any garden. Moreover, I have seen many papaya plantations in the roof gardens.

pepe.jpg

Friends, I took the papaya tree photographs from the village house. There was a beautiful papaya tree in front of the village house. So many papayas were seen there. I liked the papayas when I saw them. Moreover, I also took a tear from there. I also took a lot of photographs. I am here to share those photographs with you today. I hope you will like my beautiful papaya photography.

pepe1.jpg

pepe2.jpg

pepe5.jpg

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9zamEopL6A4Nb6Hr31zcjjXQMgDZt2mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

Not enough voting power.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84