BOC:-Sunset photography taken from the beach.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good afternoon friends,

How are you friends hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine but I am fasting today and feel very hot and tired. I spent the whole day lying down and nothing felt good. I thought it would be better to do the post in the morning. Because when it is night, after iftar, he comes very tired and does not want to post. If you don't want to say it, you're really tired. It is better if it can be done in advance.

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

That's why I'm back today to share a new blog with you. What I will share with you today is some sunset photography taken during a picnic at Inani. Our nature is very beautiful. No matter where you look, the creator has arranged nature so beautifully that it is fascinating. Sunrise is kind of nice. Moreover, the sunset scenes are more beautiful.

I took some sunset view photography from Inani. We went to Inani for an official picnic a few days ago. Then a resort was rented and we stayed there. The picnic was divided into different segments. A football tournament was organized in the afternoon. The sun was so red when we all went to watch the football tournament. The sun was almost setting and the rays of the sun were red which was very pleasing to me.

s1.jpg

I was very happy to see such a beautiful scene. Immediately I took some photographs as well as a video. When time permits I come to share those photographs and videos. Today I thought of sharing flower and landscape photography every day. So thought it would be good to share the sunset views with you today. From that thought, I came to share the sunset scenes with you.

Surely you can understand how beautiful the scenery of the sun is. Impressed me. The rays of the sun were so intense that they took on a red color. Moreover, when the sun's rays fell into the water, the sun's rays on one side and the shadow on the other side of the water became one. When I took the photographs of the sun, I felt pretty good.

s.jpg

s4.jpg

Those scenes were much more beautiful to see directly. It was even better when I could take photographs. Being able to share those scenes with you makes me feel better. Friends hope you all like the beautiful scene. Many thanks to everyone for taking the time to watch the sunset scenes.

I hope that everyone will be well, stay healthy, and have a good Eid day with everyone in the family. My blog for today ends here Allah Hafez.

s5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategorySunset Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 110%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Beautiful picture ..

 last month 

Thank you very much.

 last month 

আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক দারুন। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে সব সময় শেয়ার করে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 last month 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সময় দিয়ে দেখার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67