BOC- Some great sunset photography.

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

How are you all?


f1.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog today. Hope you guys are all well with your family. You must be having a great time. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. Friends, we always try to stay well and keep everyone in the family well. If we the elders of the family are good then we can take care of the younger ones can take care of the younger ones. When we get sick, everything goes haywire. So we constantly try to be good all the time and keep everyone good. Friends without further ado let's get back to the main topic. I am back with a new blog. Hope you guys like my blog today.

f3.jpg

Always try to share something different with you. I love it when you enjoy reading my blogs and looking at my photography. Today I will share with you the sunset photography of different scenes in different stages. Our nature is truly beautiful. This green forest of ours is full of flowers as a result of green nature all around. No matter where you look, you will be amazed. Nature has given us this world full of different flavors.

Whatever moment we enjoy in nature looks beautiful. How beautiful it is when we see the winter morning. When we see the rainy days look more beautiful. And when we see the sunset view is also very nice. To be honest I like to see any form of nature. Try to enjoy any beauty of nature. Because nature is very beneficial for us. We are all good and healthy because we have a healthy nature. When we take good care of nature, serve it and not destroy it, nature brings us great benefits.

f.jpg

We want this beautiful nature of ours to be full of green forests. May we enjoy any season very beautifully in that beautiful nature. I have seen such a beautiful scene many times. These beautiful sunset scenes can be enjoyed in different places. When you go to the beach, you can see the sunset with the sea. When we go to the green forest, the sunset view is more different. We look more beautiful when we go out in the open.

f6.jpg

I have collected such beautiful sunset scenes at different times. Today I have shared with you those beautiful collection of sunset photographs. Our world looks pretty good when the sun goes down. This nature comes in many forms and colors. Such beautiful rays of the sun make nature colorful. Which always fascinates me. I am very familiar with this moment, I like these moments very much.

f5.jpg

When I go out somewhere I see sunset views. I love these evening moments. It was very nice to see the sunset on the edge of such a beautiful sea. Moreover, I liked the view of the sunset from inside the green forest. It was even more beautiful while watching the sunset while passing through the road. I have shared those beauties with you in stages. Hope you guys will like the sunset photography.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategorySunset Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

There is so much realism in your photography work that no one will believe it unless they see it. We really have a lot to learn from you. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89