BOC:- Seven of my favorite food photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

How are you all,


Hope you all are well. How is your day going with your family? Alhamdulillah I am fine too friends. Welcome to my new blog everyone. I am constantly connected with you through a blog from Cox's Bazar, the southernmost part of Bangladesh. Even from a distance, it does not seem that I am staying with you from afar. Because I always try to connect with everyone through the blog. We all read everyone's posts and give nice comments in everyone's posts.

f5.jpg

Friends today I am back with you with a new blog. I will share with you some food photography. It's great to share food photography with you every few days. Try to share different things with you. I thought about what to post today. At first, I was thinking of sharing an art post. When I sit down to do art, I get busy on the other side. Due to being busy, it was not possible to do art anymore. So thought I'd share some food photography with you today.

Enter the phone gallery thinking. Find some of my favorite food photography from the phone gallery. I thought I would share those photographs with you today on the blog. We are food lovers. Food keeps us alive and gives energy to our bodies. If we don't get food then our body will not function. Then our body will become thin. As we become thinner, we may one day die prematurely.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

So we have to eat good food to keep our bodies healthy. But we will live as long as the Creator keeps us alive. But our main ingredient for that is food. We have to live in this world by eating and working. For that, we need the proper amount of healthy food. I am sharing some home food photography here. Again shared some food photography.

I like to eat my favorite foods. I often try to cook food at home. Especially the photography of Pitha shared here. We all eat a lot more savory foods during winter. Especially in winter, I like to eat different types of pies. Besides, there are fruit items here. And there is a bowl of lentils. There are also milk shake items. These dishes were my favorite. Some dishes were my favorite and some were the kids' favorites.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

I took photographs of my favorite foods as I ate them. I can share with them again because I took up photography that day. Food photography is as fun to look at as it is to share. When you see your favorite foods, you want to eat them. But we try to eat mostly home-cooked food. Sometimes when we travel we eat outside food. Again, it is often seen that eating homemade food makes monogamy, so we go out and eat it.

In this case, it can be seen that some good time can be spent and boredom is removed. I hope you guys like my food photography. Thank you all for taking the time to watch.

f1.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

It seems that I have good taste.

 2 days ago 

Thanks so much for taking the time to watch.

Hi, @samhunnahar,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for your kind support.

 2 days ago 

All those dishes you present look super delicious, I would like to try them all, especially the mushrooms.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56