BOC:- Rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity29 days ago

Good night all,

Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog today. Hope you guys like my new blog today. As usual, I am back today with flower photography. Sometimes I try to share flower photography. Again try to share other blogs sometimes. Today I am here to share with you about rose flower photography.

f6.jpg

We all love flowers. Flowers are symbols of beauty. Everyone loves flowers. We try to enjoy the beauty of flowers wherever we see them. People visit flower gardens as entertainment. People spend their free time in the flower garden. If you have a beautiful flower garden, you can spend a lot of time sitting there in the afternoon. Besides, of course, taking care of the flower garden can be spent a lot of beautiful time. Friends, there are many kinds of flowers in our world, and we love rose flowers very much.

No matter how many flower plants there are in our home yard or flower garden, we try very hard to plant a rose flower plant and catch flowers in that plant. But those who have good luck get things done. And those who are unlucky cannot grow roses. I took these flower photographs from the front of an office. Especially nowadays, many beautiful flower gardens can be seen in front of the office court. A very beautiful flower garden can be seen in the courtyard of the office.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

Not only in front of the office but also around the house now people are trying to make flower garden. I entered it one day when I was walking and looking at these flowering plants. When I went to take flower photography the security poured water there. I waited for a while when the water was given. I took several flower photographs from there when the watering was done. Especially the roses looked even more beautiful as the water dripped between them.

Rose flowers of different colors are very nice to see. I love roses of any color. These white pink rose flowers were very beautiful to look at. Especially the small rose flowers looked very beautiful. There were many rose flowers in a tree. Moreover, there were bees roaming around the flowers. I took several photographs, including the bee scene.

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

Today I am here with those flower photographs to share with you. I hope you guys will like the rose flower photography that I shared today. I always try to entertain you with flower photography. Because it's nice to see beautiful photography. Thank you all for taking the time to watch.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRose Flower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 29 days ago 

খুবই সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভালো লাগলো আমার।

 27 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 27 days ago 

কি অসাধারণ অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে আমার। এত সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 27 days ago 

আপু সময় দিয়ে আমার পোস্ট ভিজিট করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 26 days ago 

Your photography work is vibrant. Your photography talent is amazing.

 26 days ago 

Thanks for viewing my shared flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74