BOC:-Green landscape photography of rural Bengal.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good evening everyone,


g.jpg

Friends hope you are all well. Surely I am also well with your prayers, the creator has infinite mercy. Friends always try to be good. Because everything can be done consistently according to the rules if it is good in itself, if you are good yourself, you can keep everyone in the family good. If you are good yourself, you can keep the people around you good. So you always have to try to see and hear your own good and bad parts. So friends, without further ado, let's go to the main stage of blogging.

g5.jpg

Always try to share some favorite things with you. Although I don't know how much I can do. Through your feedback, I can understand how much happiness I can give you or how much it is beneficial through my blogging. Constantly try to share different types of flower photography. In addition, we'd like to present various issues of daily life with you. Also, sometimes I try to share natural scenery photography.

g1.jpg

Very nice to present you with different types of blogging from time to time. Although very busy all day. But spending time in this place is not at all forgettable. Hence the hundred favors always appear despite being in adverse conditions. Today I will share with you some landscape photography. However, these photographs were taken some time ago. But now the last paddy harvesting season is over. Now in winter vegetables have been cultivated in the land. I went to the village to see my mother when the paddy trees were in the crop field.

g2.jpg

Some of the photographs taken during that time I left in the phone gallery. Today when I was looking at the phone gallery for sharing. Then I saw the photographs of green natural scenery. So I thought if I shared with you such beautiful landscapes of rural Bengal, you might like it. For that purpose, I am blogging with you today with all the photographs of the natural scenery of rural Bengal.

g3.jpg

Indeed, the natural scenery of our village Bengal is so beautiful. No matter which side you look at, it looks good. I like the scenes when it goes into the environment. When you go to the open sky, there is a kind of good feeling. When you go back to Sabuj Gram Bengal, another kind of charm works. You can say that one scene gives a different kind of joy.

g4.jpg

I hope you like the photographs of the natural scenery of rural Bengal. So friends, thank you very much for taking the time to see the natural scenes of green.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNatural Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network" Community. (Steem Seven Manual Healing). Also, your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much. Good luck.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51