BOC:-Grape fruit photography.

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

Good night,

Dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are having a great time with your family. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. The weather is very nice cold weather times are going very well. As it is raining lightly, the weather is very cool.It's been a long time not going anywhere. I am staying at home as I am a little sick. A lot of people want to go out for a long time without going out.

IMG_20240925_155426299.jpg

Missing everything so much. It is very convenient when going out especially I can take very beautiful beautiful photography. If you go out, there are many benefits, there is an opportunity to see many things. Again, a lot of photography becomes possible and there is an opportunity to share new posts. The times are very beautiful.

IMG_20240925_155352250.jpg

Since there is no going out, no photography is being taken. Today I will share with you some fruit photography. We eat different types of food in our daily life. Among them, eating different types of fruits is very beneficial for our body. When we try to eat whatever fruit we get.

The photography that I will share today is the photography of grapes. You all know that grapes are very delicious to eat and almost everyone loves to eat grapes. But these days it's not like going to the market, the price of things is so high, nothing is being consumed easily.

IMG_20240925_155413174.jpg

What else to do if the price is high? We have to cut any kind of fruit. So we try to eat some fruits and increase the immune system of the body. I took these photographs in my house. Yesterday many fruits were brought from the market. I took these photographs from there.

I like to eat grapes very much. I especially like grapes. These grapes were delicious to eat when I took them on a plate and took some photographs. Today I am here to share the photography with you.

IMG_20240925_155425263.jpg

Hope all of you guys like grapes very much. It will be much better if you tell who is your favorite. I hope you like the photographs I shared today. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. May Allah Hafez stay healthy with all the family.

IMG_20240925_155406885.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGrapes Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Grapes test good 😊

@samhunnahar If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/BeautyofCreativity.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

BoCTGCh-flyer.png
Beauty of Creativity Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89