BOC:-Delicious food photography. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good night all,

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Friends, how are you and your family? Hope everyone is doing well in this rainy and cold weather. Although it is not raining everywhere it is raining in some places, this is my situation here. But here we have rainy and sunny and cloudy weather and it feels good in the cold weather. Alhamdulillah I thank the creator for everything as he keeps us. We thank God for everything. He understands the good and the bad in everything. We have to think that when the Creator does everything for good.

f3.jpg

There is really nothing for us to do here. Many things happen against our will despite our efforts. But it is written in the fate that we finally comfort our minds. Some things are based on luck. And there are some things that we have to leave to traditional fate no matter how hard we try. Friends, I have talked a lot, now let's get back to the main point. You know I love to roam.

f4.jpg

When I get time, I take the kids out for a walk. To tell you the truth, traveling with children is much more fun. Because I have many opportunities to enjoy with children. Also, one of the advantages of going out with children is that I can take beautiful photographs. The photographs that I have shared with you today are some food photography.

f5.jpg

I try to collect food photography from different places. But sometimes I try to take photographs of homemade food. The photography that I will share with you today is complete with outdoor food photography. I took such beautiful and tempting food from Jal Tarang restaurant. When we got in there the kids were making too many excuses to eat ice cream. Although the children had eaten before leaving the house. But I was trying so hard not to give them ice cream.

Finally, I succumbed to their insistence. I gave them strawberry and milk chocolate ice cream. They were having a lot of fun. But I don't eat ice cream that much. But I like ice cream very much because I get cold if I eat too much ice cream so I am a little careful about eating ice cream. But before they finished eating I thought of taking some food photography from there.

f2.jpg

I have taken a lot of beautiful and tempting cake photographs. The cakes were beautifully decorated. I was very tempted to see different colored cakes. Here you can see different colored ice creams and different colored chocolate cakes and cream cakes. But I have to say that the price was quite good. A piece of cake was priced at 280 rupees.

Let's not know when the cakes were made. But I didn't go for the cake. But I took several photographs. Today I thought I'd share with you some food photography from there. I came today with those photographs. Friends, I hope you will like every photograph shared by me today. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. May God bless you all and keep you healthy.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 29 days ago 

You have done very wonderful and colorful food photography. Thank you for sharing these wonderful food photographs

 28 days ago 

Thanks for sharing my food photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67