BCO:-Beautiful photography of skies and landscapes. 10% FOR BOC

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

good evening everyone,


f5.jpg

Hope all are well dear community all respected blogger brothers and sisters. How is everyone's day in Ramadan, friends? Surely everyone's day is going well despite being busy. I am also doing my best amid my busy schedule and trying to spend time in the community. It's great to be able to spend time in the community. Because there is an opportunity to share your favorite blogging. So try to be present even amid a busy schedule.

f3.jpg

Friends always try to share different blogs. Today I am back with a new blog. Today I will share with you some skyscape photography. I like nature photography very well. Many things are encountered along the way. If there is time, I try to do photography.

f.jpg

The photography you see today is very beautiful. The moment before sunset. Especially the surrounding scenery and sunset views were very beautiful. The sun was so bright the day looked very beautiful the scenes in the sky. When the sun sets on the top of such a mountain, it is very nice to see. I was fascinated by the scene. I took the photographs while in the car on the way. You understand, friends.

f4.jpg

The photograph taken while in the car is so beautiful. But if I had taken the photographs standing straight, how much more beautiful it would have been. The place was really beautiful. Which impressed me a lot. Because of that fascination, I took the photographs from the car. I thought it would be nice to share those photographs with you.

Because doing the same blogging all the time is boring. So I try to make a difference in the post. If the post can be varied then it's nice to read. Blogging is also nice to share. It's more than nice to get nice feedback from everyone. Our nature is very beautiful. If we realize our nature then we can enjoy it in different ways.

f2.jpg

Because the forest land of green, the nature of Bangladesh is green and green all around. It's even better when you see a sunny scene amid that greenery. I try to capture photographs of different scenes of nature at different times. If there is time, I will share those scenes with you.

f1.jpg

Friends I hope you like my blogging today. How did you like the photographs? Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit. Don't forget to tell me how you like it guys.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNatural and Sky Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Sunset has done great photography. Beautifully described. I liked it very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you brother for encouraging me a lot.

 4 months ago 

Photography about beautiful light I love it thank you for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot bro.

 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

I love the natural beauty photographs you have taken. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photographs with us.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22