BOC:-Photography of artificial flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good evening all,

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope all friends are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the Creator. Welcome to my new blog. I am back today with a new topic, hope you all like it. Friends try to always share something different. So let's come with you differently. Today I will share with you some artificial flower photography.

r1.jpg

I know that each thing has different characteristics and different beauty prevails. The photographs of artificial flowers that I will share with you today must have been taken from a restaurant area. While traveling on this path we get to know many things and encounter many things. So try to share those beautiful things with you. The artificial flowers that I will share today were taken from the Hotel Jal Tarangar area.

r.jpg

We all know that flowers are beautiful. If the flower is on the tree, it grows differently. Flowers are immediately destroyed when we pluck them. Although we pluck flowers for the pleasure of the mind, those flowers only adorn the tree. Again, there is no alternative to artificial flowers to enhance the beauty of the house. We try to keep these flowers in our house decoration. If we keep such artificial flowers in a tub then it looks much more beautiful. Especially different types of flowers different types of foliage or different types of showpieces are seen. Which we keep in the form of showpieces in the house.

r2.jpg

These flower tubs were kept beautifully to enhance the beauty. I enjoyed seeing the flowers. It looked so good I couldn't take my eyes off it. Along the way, I took a few photographs which I am here to share with you today. We went out to the sea beach one day. On our way there we thought of visiting a few places. So we first went to Hotel Seagull and from there we went to Jal Tarang Hotel. I was looking at the scenes around there.

r3.jpg

After looking around, when the kids said to have breakfast, I went to the Jal Tarang restaurant on the ground floor. It caught my eye when we were eating ice cream there with the kids. I thought it might be nice to share these flower photographs. I took the photographs with that in mind. Today I am here to share with you some artificial flower photography from there. Hope you all like it guys.

r4.jpg

Thank you all for taking the time to watch. I like to visit my blog every time you give me a lot of encouragement. May Allah Hafez stay healthy with all the family.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryArtificial flowers Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have shared a wonderful pictures thanks

 2 months ago 

thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

আজকে ভিন্নরকম কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো এক একটা অসাধারণ হয়েছে। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে সুন্দর মতামত দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66