Beautiful sunset photography

IMG-20240417-WA0006.jpg
Hello friends, how are you? On this occasion, I would like to share some photographic images of the beauty of the sunset that I captured yesterday. I am very happy to be able to watch the sunset because its beauty always makes my heart cool.
IMG-20240417-WA0005.jpg
In the afternoon I went to the area around my house to enjoy the sunset. The sky turns into a collection of very stunning colors, ranging from orange, pink, purple, and even dark blue. The sunlight was starting to fade, forming silhouettes of the surrounding trees and buildings.

I immediately took my camera and started capturing this beautiful moment. Some of the photos I managed to take were with the backdrop of hills towering over the view. I also managed to capture the color of the sky which looked so dramatic behind the moving clouds.

When I looked back at these photos, I felt so impressed by the stunning natural wonders. I realize how important it is to always be grateful for the natural beauty that God created for us to enjoy.
IMG-20240417-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20240417-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240417-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240417-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240417-WA0002.jpg
Thank you for taking the time to read my short article about the experience of enjoying the sunset. Hopefully these images can also bring happiness and beauty to all of you. Thank you and see you again.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Hi, @ridwanalfarisi

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 4 months ago 

Your sunset photography is beautiful. Every photograph seems to reveal reality. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28