Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful photography. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful flower with a clean white color, I like it.

 2 years ago 

এটি আসলেই একটি সুগন্ধি ফুল।আমার এটি খুব পছন্দের।

 2 years ago 

The flower is looked so beautiful for your perfect click dear.

 2 years ago 

রজনীগন্ধা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফ অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আর দুর্দান্ত ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 2 years ago 

Same flowers photographs.
https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@sadia7/or-10-beautycreativity

Can you explain that. How it is possible to take same flowers photographs on different two id's. One user is using these two id's @ride1 and @sadia7. Mostly contents are same on both id's. Can you explain that.

 2 years ago 

I'm so sorry bro @bountyking5. I made a big mistake. We are relative. @sadiya7 my niece. He came to visit our house and posted from my mobile. I didn't know that. That's why I have posted the same photography. I made a big mistake. forgive me We are about six people working in the same family. You can take our verification if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72