Shalik bird photography from different angles||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of photography.Hope you all are well. Today I have tried to highlight the photography of some Shalik birds. The Shalik bird was sitting on the Shimul tree and I have tried to show you its beauty and moment from different angles. You will accept it very nicely and let me know by commenting. How are the photographs and I like them very much. Shalik birds will be recognized by every person and as beautiful as Shalik birds are, they are very clean and beautiful and many Shalik birds walk around in front of our eyes.

IMG_4769.jpg

IMG_4768.jpg

IMG_4764.jpg

IMG_4765.jpg

IMG_4770.jpg

IMG_4771.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5g

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography.As of today here I have finished my photography phase and I have tried to bring out the Shalik bird in your beautiful world. I hope you will like it and I always try to present something beautiful to you and the Shalik bird is my favorite.The hummingbirds are looking in all directions that they are observing and I tried to photograph from all angles and the hummingbirds are very nice and calm
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 4 months ago 

শালিক পাখি অনেক সুন্দর একটি পাখি। এই পাখি পোশ মানে। অনেক সময় ছোট ছোট কথাও তারা বলতে পারে। অনেকদিন পর আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি এর মাধ্যমে এই শালিখ পাখি দেখেতে পেলাম। শিমুল গাছে কি সিন্দর ভাবে আপনি এই শালিককে ক্যামেরাবন্দী করলেন।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

কি দারুণ করে আপনি পাখিটির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে পাখির ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দরভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন যে কেওর কাছে ভালো লাগবে।

 4 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 4 months ago 

Great effort. You captured some eye catching shots.

 4 months ago 

Thanks bro...

 4 months ago 

You have shared some beautiful Shalik bird photography. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful photography with us.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dada......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22