Beautiful photography and sentiments of flowers taken by me🥰🫰

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
  • Date:22 may 2024
  • Post by@razuan12
♨️🌿Flower Photography 🌿♨️


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of Flower photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see.Today I will share with you a very beautiful flower photography. I have photographed some beautiful flowers for you before two or three days ago today I have photographed the same flower in different colors it is very nice to see the photography from different angles and the flowers are very beautiful hope you like one and every flower is mine. It felt very good.Flowers are loved by every person and at the age of choice we always try to present something good and these flowers look very beautiful to me. I love to see flowers from different angles and we hope that every person can take care of flowers. I have tried to describe the flowers, hope you all will see.

IMG20240508154853.jpg
IMG20240508154920.jpg

IMG20240508154851.jpg

IMG20240508154850.jpg

IMG20240508154842.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today,Today I have done a very beautiful flower photography for you, I hope you can see that I love to do flower photography, I always try to show you great photography, it is also very nice to see and this flower is actually very beautiful light up my mind.We always try to show you some good photography. I like to see these flowers in different colors. I have tried to present each episode beautifully. Beautifully presented the flowers look very beautiful the color combination is very nice.. Flowers are a wonderful beauty of nature. I really like to see the flowers.. I will continue to share photography with you. I have finished here today.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Rejuwan Ahmed. I studied in honors first yearMy home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I could not do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I couldn't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. You all pray for me.

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Beautiful flower photography I love to see.

 last month 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/22/24; Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে আজকে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। ফুল হচ্ছে সৌন্দর্যের প্রতীক তাই ফুল সবাই পছন্দ করে।

 last month 

ক্যাপচার যদি সুন্দর ভাবে করা হয় তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অসম্ভব সুন্দর। দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আমার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54