Some beautiful pigeon photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I bring you some beautiful pigeon photography. Actually, I am very happy to see these pigeons. I went to my elder brother's pigeon coop. He is keeping pigeons very carefully. And I really enjoyed watching these pigeon rearing scenes. Very carefully constructed pigeon house. And I saw many kinds of pigeons inside this pigeon house. So after seeing the pigeons, I took a photo and shared it with you. I hope you will like seeing these pigeon photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20240708_162938.jpg

First I shared with you my racer pigeons and I really enjoyed seeing this racer pigeon. And I like pigeons very much. And these pigeons perform very well for racing. So I was very happy to see these pigeons. And the appearance of the pigeons was also wonderful. Pigeons are kept so beautifully and carefully which is why I love watching these racer pigeons so much.
Picture -2

IMG_20240708_162952.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240708_163006.jpg

Then I share with you Millie Racer Pigeon. These pigeons are in high demand. These pigeons are as beautiful as they are attractive. And I was very happy to see Milli Racer pigeons in this pigeon house of elder brother. And I wanted to buy these pigeons. In fact, these pigeons lay eggs every month. And the pigeons are very nice to see, the demand for these pigeons is very high.
Picture -4

IMG_20240708_163019.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240708_163032.jpg

Then I saw some white koha pigeons. And these Koha pigeons call very beautifully. I love hearing them call. And these pigeons were very beautiful. It was great to see the pigeons. Actually I was very happy to see these pigeons today. Among them, I like this white koha pigeon very much. Seeing the pigeons made me want to buy them.
Picture -6

IMG_20240708_163047.jpg

Location

I like this pigeon of elder brother more today. His pigeons look very beautiful and he takes good care of them. Due to which the pigeon hatches from the egg every month. And I like his pigeons much more. In fact, he likes to keep pigeons. And as a hobby, people keep these pigeons in a very beautiful way. I have also started keeping some pigeons. Great times are enjoyed with pigeons. So today I shared the photography of these pigeons with you. I hope you will like the pigeon photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

কবুতরের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ লাগলো। নিখুঁত হয়েছে আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 3 months ago 

!upvote 10


Very nice pictures


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 90%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 months ago 

Pigeon photography is very beautiful
I was impressed.

 3 months ago 

দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফির সবাই কম বেশি বেশ পছন্দ করে। ধাপে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61