Park travel moments and photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


Today I present to you some beautiful park photography. Actually in the afternoon I went for a walk in the park. I have enjoyed many happy moments while travelling. I was especially surprised to see the scenery of green plants inside the park. Which is why I like these moments so much more. So I did some photography of the park trip moments. I shared those photographs with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs today.


Picture -1

IMG_20240920_162559.jpg

There are beautiful moments inside Russell Park in Sirajganj, I like these moments very much. In fact it is a children's park so children come to play here in the afternoon. I love watching their sports scene which makes me want to walk inside this green nature bird. And I was doing photography. On one side of the park I saw different kinds of animals in bird cages. There are different kinds of animals and birds. I really liked seeing these animals.
Picture -2

IMG_20240920_162548.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240920_162530.jpg

Inside the park there are green vegetation scenes and flower scenes. Because of which I really liked and was walking through this beautiful environment. And I was looking at the scenery from all around, actually I was looking at the scenery of flowering trees and leafy trees around as if I was surprised. And I photographed those moments. In fact, I spent these moments with great pleasure in this beautiful environment.
Picture -4

IMG_20240920_162520.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240920_162623.jpg

I was walking on the green grass inside the park. On the way I saw a very beautiful peacock. In fact, this peacock was very old. Which is why I was scared at first when I saw this bird walking. Later I saw this bird which led me to take up photography. In fact, I was surprised to see the bird walking around like this in the park. In fact, if you leave it like this, the children will be scared. Because of which I think it would be better to keep it inside the cage.
Picture -6

IMG_20240920_162611.jpg

Location

Enjoyed the beautiful scenery inside Russell Park. And I spent a few moments here. Which is why I like it so much more. And I kept photography of these lovely moments. So today I shared the photographs of the travel moment with you. I hope you will like to see the photographs of my travel moments. So, friends, until today, I will appear again with a different photography, insha'Allah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 29 days ago 

আমার কাছে কেন জানি আকর্ষণীয় ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগে। তাছাড়া আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি আজকেও খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74