You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Nature : Breaking Waves | 10 % Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

It's not easy to capture the waves so beautifully in the eye of the camera because the textures that form in flowing water often fade. I have done this many times. But some did not achieve significant results. Maybe I'll have to practice more for that. Because the real beauty is to show these textures. And to be honest, you have succeeded

All the picture are so nice . Thanks :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words. I am still thinking, as an amateur, those shots are not as good as expected, the texture is yes but they seemed to be not really clear, I wish I could get the detailed textures. I was trying harder and harder to bring the detailed result of the texture as well as the speed shutter should also work on this but I failed.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome🌹 , friend :)
Photography may seem like an easy task but if we look at its depth then even the smallest points make a lot of sense. As a learner, when I looked at these photographs, I did not see any significant defects in them. Because the best tools in photography also play an important role. And you're an expert , you did a good job. I'm impressed with your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70