Official Introduction to the Beauty of Creativity Community | by: @nooruleman

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you are well and enjoying your beautiful life. I joined the community on the first day when I was signup on steemit and every day I am seeing the post of different members of this community it's amazing everyone is showing their creativity in this community so I like this thing so much. actually, this is the platform where every artist can share their art here and the best thing is here every one is appreciating each other ART. I am also a makeup artist so let me also introduce myself here.
image_123986672.JPG

My makeup skill:

  • I have the ability to create a masterpiece from scratch is certainly not a simple accomplishment yet with imagination the sky is the limit for me. I do imagine a specific cosmetics structure and I anticipate transforming that vision into
    the truth is the trial of my ability.

My introduction:

My Age & name

My name is Nooruleman and I am 24 years of age.

MY country where I reside now.

I am a Pakistani national. Where I presently live specifically in the Northwest Region of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

My area of work or studies.

For now I don't have any fixed job that gives me daily or monthly income apart from the side jobs I do in my leisure >time like social media marketing, Freelancing. I have completed my bachelor's degree in prosthetic and orthotic >sciences in 2020

MY Experience with crypto:

For now I don't know much about cryptocurrency but I have been getting a lot about it from different friends and >individuals which shows it's a globalized trading side, that trades different currencies in which prices due fluctuate. >That's all I can say for now but am hoping to learn more sooner.

MY hobbies and passion, dislike.

  • H0BBIES
    I am someone who loves admiring nature and visiting places for side seeing more to that seeing the depressed been >happy which give the reason I choose to study prosthetic and orthotic in the university. Besides this, I love doing make >up and am always in quest of making creative makeup arts and looks.
  • PASSION
    I wish to be a makeup artist and run my own salon.
  • DISLIKE.
    What I hate most is gender inequality and more to that seeing people treated wrongly due to their present situations.

What sorts of posts are written by others or are looking for.?

I love exploring nature and technology I wish more and more person writes more advances in these topics because the world is gradually becoming a digital and globalist society in which the ways things are done are gradually improving due to vast construction and limitations in land space.
What sorts of posts due you think you will be creating ( this can change so don't feel logged in)
I Know much about makeup art and creating unique and creative makeup looks that no one has done before.I will make people enlighten through my blogs that how adverse makeup art is, if you put your soul into it and all the colors and glimpses that go through your mind how can u portray it through your makeup art, along with this I will write about counseling people as my bachelor degree is in prosthetic and orthotic science as most of the people after disability loose hope and gets into depression. Souce is from my introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this beauty of creativity community, Hope after verification you will share your creativity with us,stay safe have a good day.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much for welcoming me

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nooruleman
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59