Club100 my verification post into Beauty of creativity community through powering up 50steem. By @ngamd

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in here steem greatings to you guys hope everyone is doing great by God's grace and we go through this month of love.

I am here to do my verification post into Beauty of creativity community through power up. I just hope and pray I should be accepted and find eligible to be a member in your community.

IMG_20220215_124829.jpg

My names are Ngam Denzel Anchang and I am a cameroonian by birth where I live and school I am 23years of age and ongoing accounting level 300 student in the university of Bamenda northwest region of Cameroon.

I am also know in many social madia platform such as facebook, instagram, snapchat, as Denzel Ngam and I am equally a lover of business filled with business inspirations. I like being beside olderly people and little kid's aswell and i dislike seeing people treated differently with favouritism.

In addition, I did my power up today to show how serious and far I want to go on steemit and maintain a stand in the the club5050, club100.

In which I Will be exsplainning step by step how I did my power up today which the steps are as follows bellow.

  • I login to my steemit account, login to my wallet and check my steem ballanace which was as shown in the picture bellow.

Screenshot_20220215-094339.png
Screenshot from my steemit account

  • After which I clicked on the arrow pointing down infront of my steem balance which a series of options where shown like market, transfer, power up and some. After which I clicked on the power up option which open to this side for me to put in the amount of steem I am exspecting to power up.

Screenshot_20220215-094446.png
Screenshot from my steemit account

  • After typing down the amount of steem I was to power up, I click on the ok option then it opened to another side for me to confirm if that's what I wanted to power up.

Screenshot_20220215-094456.png
Screenshot from my steemit account

  • I then accept by clicking ok again which open me to another side to confirm with my private active key which I did.

Screenshot_20220215-094514.png
Screenshot from my steemit account

After putting down my private active key I went back to my steemit wallet account just to discover that my steem power has changed by increasing giving me higher chances and influence on the platform.

Screenshot_20220215-094543.png
Screenshot from my steemit account

You can see that my steem power has change after the power up.

After powering up I come to discover that in powering up you turn to have more than 98% of benefits on the platform. Which some of the advantages are started bellow.

  • powering up helps you gain more influence and control over the steemit platform
  • It help keep you in club5050 making you enjoy certain benefits that exist on the @steemitblog
  • it helps enable you to be able to vote and post as much as you wish without going out of resource credit.
  • It equally helps to be able to support some other commuties and newbie by delegating steem power to them thereby promoting the @steemitblog.

After going through all the benefits of powering up and seeing reasons to always do so I promise in creating meaningful content and equally powering up all my earnings never to power down my account to maintain a stay in the club5050, club100.

By going through my post I wish you fine me eligible to be one of your community member as we steem on together in creating meaningful content to promote the community for together we grow.

Achievement1: Verification through introduction by @ngamd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community

 2 years ago 

welcome brother #BOC

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ngamd
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir will do just that

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ngamd

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir but I haven't received a curators upvote for a verification post

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community,, keep active with your creativity, stay safe have a great day my friend

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50