The crab PHOTOGRAPHY.

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last month

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20210925_172336.jpg

Photography

Hello all friends and all members of the Beauty of Creativity community.Also all moderators as well as admins.Hope all of well.Today I am going to share with you some of my own capture photography ,I hope you all like it.Cause i will try to provide my best.so let's start.

20210925_172324.jpg

20210925_172319.jpg

Today I will share before you the photography of the crab. I went to a place where the doctor did the photography and it came up. So I came to share the photography today.

Maintaining the continuity of photography by sharing different types of photography every day maybe not flowers or fruits. Otherwise, I like to share a photo of a flower one by one, so I share it. Hope you like these photographs in the comments.

There is no desire to share the same photography all the time because once shared by each one the quality is maintained and variations are in the market. So feel free to tell me how you like today's photography in my comments.

Today by sharing Kakra's photographs give it to you, I will not talk more today as I am going to say goodbye and I will share something else today. In the busy time and work, this busyness is touching too much, so I said goodbye.

So today, without further ado, let me say one thing. For everyone's well-being, I wish everyone to be well and be healthy. I am going to say goodbye here today. Thank you everyone until I come again with a different post in the future.
20210925_172328.jpg

20210925_172325.jpg

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @nevlu123 . And I have a discord account with the name Nevlu123. Currently I have three companies, and along with those three companies I work on steemit. I am Muslim by ethnicity. But linguistically I am Bengali. Because I speak Bengali language, so linguistically I am a Bengali. My biggest hobby is traveling to different places. So far I have traveled to three countries, although I want to travel to other countries. However, my hobbies include music, video editing, photography, Works of videography art and 2D, 3D design.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

เฆ›เง‹เฆŸเฆฌเง‡เฆฒเฆพเงŸ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆ•เฆพเฆเฆ•เงœเฆพ เฆงเฆฐเง‡เฆ›เฆฟ, เฆ–เง‡เงŸเง‡เฆ›เฆฟเฅค เฆ›เฆฌเฆฟเฆ—เงเฆฒเง‹ เฆ–เงเฆฌเฆ‡ เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆนเงŸเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฅค เฆญเฆพเฆฒเง‹ เฆฒเฆพเฆ—เฆฒเง‹เฅค

ย last monthย 

I love every detail of this photograph. Your style of photography is very unique and very professional.

ย last monthย 

A good opportunity to practice with a moving subject.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

ย last monthย 

wow how amazing is it to have such close up shots of a crab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41