Beauty of Creativity-mushroom 🍄🍄 in my cinematic mode

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

It's nice to always see beautiful things in this day. I always see simple things for my album packaging, whatever it is I will enjoy the results even though the idea for tomorrow has not yet crossed, but everything goes as it is, depending on the situation, there the idea will come and invite you to continue in the story (photography).

Okay, here are two types of mushrooms that are around where I live which are yellow and white, I captured them with my simple lens (smartphone). yes as I know that, around this mushroom color is a bit monotonous, different from what I saw on the internet which is red, maybe one day I will get that mushroom(🍄).

I packed it in my favorite background color, I hope you guys like this too. The color or cinematic mode makes it a bit more telling in the atmosphere even with any photography theme, I see dark and soft there.

These are four pictures of two different types of mushrooms.

Original picture By @nazarul

1635261174732.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

1635262169415.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

1635266622-picsay.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
You have done a nice job. In the very first pictures of mushrooms, it looks like a lamp glowing. Keep up this good work.
 2 years ago 

I like this theme. I will try to be better from day to day. give me input Brother, so that I can be more creative in the future.

Thank you so much for visit My blog 🙏🙏.

 2 years ago 

কিছুই বলবো না। শুধু এতোটুকুই বলতে চাই অসাধারণ। খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রমাণ

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

We are together with our world.man for man . thanks

 2 years ago 

Your photos amazing brother

 2 years ago 

Ok Brother, i like this 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

wow, the mushrooms portrait (caterpillars) are very beautiful and cool sir @nazarul sir I really like it. the results of the photo very professional, I want to think the feeling of wanting to learn photos and editing of your photo sir @nazarul continues with his work that is interesting to look off and read sir @nazarul

 2 years ago 

Ok no problem brother, sometimes I just try to photograph mushrooms, but several times fail..we will go together one day to hunt mushrooms😁📸

 2 years ago 

sir @nazarul I have the opportunity and time this week, hopefully we can grow together with anyone with Aceh noodles, definitely produce a delicious and fun menu when we can enjoy sir @nazarul

 2 years ago 

wow,, your posts are getting better day by day, every picture I see is beautiful this mushroom is like in horror films, great, you are a professional photographer,

thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Brada,

 2 years ago 

How you manage these pictures, only focusing object is clearly visible and remaining surface is black

 2 years ago 

I use the Lightroom application, when taking pictures I use manual mode to adjust the light. in editing only darkens the back light so that the object in question is clearly visible even in Dark mode.

Thank you so much for visit My blog

 2 years ago 

good cinematic brother..you have good talent at photography and editing. can you teach me ?

 2 years ago 

Yups thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Mushrooms are very important for humans. You have done very beautiful photography of mushrooms. Which I like a lot. Also presented nicely.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😁

 2 years ago 

This is one of the most extraordinary photography and editing

 2 years ago 

Thank you, give me something about your photo buddy 😁

 2 years ago 

Really it was clean shot, great Macrophotography, also unique one mashrum

 2 years ago 

Thank you My friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79