You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Creativity-mushroom 🍄🍄 in my cinematic mode

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

wow, the mushrooms portrait (caterpillars) are very beautiful and cool sir @nazarul sir I really like it. the results of the photo very professional, I want to think the feeling of wanting to learn photos and editing of your photo sir @nazarul continues with his work that is interesting to look off and read sir @nazarul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok no problem brother, sometimes I just try to photograph mushrooms, but several times fail..we will go together one day to hunt mushrooms😁📸

 3 years ago 

sir @nazarul I have the opportunity and time this week, hopefully we can grow together with anyone with Aceh noodles, definitely produce a delicious and fun menu when we can enjoy sir @nazarul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69