Photography of Tarlmounia elliptica flower| 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

"Bismillah-hir-rahman-ir-rahim"
Assalamualaikum

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা,

সবাইকে আমার সালাম ও শুভেচ্ছা জানিয়ে আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট শুরু করছি। আজকে আমি একম একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখাবো যা খুব কম মানুষই দেখেছে। সবাই কম বেশি Tarlmounia elliptica এই গাছটি চিনে থাকবেন। আমাদের দেশে এটি কার্পেট লতা বলে।

এই গাছ টুনটুনি পাখির প্রেমের জায়গা। শহরের টুনটুনি গুলো বেশির ভাগই এই গাছ তাদের প্রজননের ক্ষেত্র হিসেবে ব্যভার করে।

এই গাছে চমৎকার ফুল ও ফোটে, এটাই হয়তো অনেকেই জানেন না। আমার কাছেও এতদিন এটা অজানা ছিল। কিছুদিন আগে প্রথম আমি এই ফুলগুলো দেখি এবং ক্যামেরাবন্দী করি। চলুন দেখে আসা যাক ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

DSC_0417.jpg

DSC_0418.jpg

DSC_0419.jpg

DSC_0420.jpg

Tarlmounia elliptica flower photography

কেমন লাগলো আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি, অবশ্যই আপনাদের মতামত জানাবেন। ভালো থাকবেন সবাই

Post Details

CameraNikon D5500
CategoryPhotography
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh

My Name is Mukitur Rahman. My Steemit user ID is @mukitsalafi. I am armature photographer. I love Photography. Photography is one of my dream. May be I am not a good photographer but everyday I am trying to learn new new photography skill. I also love cricket. Reading Novel is also my hobby. In my leisure time I always go to my belkoni garden. Cactus is one my favorite plant.

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month (edited)

Delicate session of flowers on its branches, interesting proposal. Sometimes the background distracts from the central focus.

    • This post was selected for the Daily Top 5 Macrophotography of Steem Lens for Apr/28/24

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Your photographs deserve appreciation as they are very unique and creative. Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful photographs with us

 last month 

thanks a lot for such appreciation

 last month 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব অসাধারণ। ফটোগ্রাফির ক্যাপচার গুলো খুব দারুণ হয়েছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 last month 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করে আমাকে উৎসাহ দেয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45