Hardy chrysanthemums flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

20221125_110323.jpg

Today I have come to you with beautiful and wonderful Hardy chrysanthemums flower photography. I photographed the beautiful beautiful hardy chrysanthemums flowers at the sweet water location near the town of Pietermarigburz.

20221125_110338.jpg

Sweet water location is located 15 km from the city of Pietermarigburz. Very nice and nice location. I have been to this location many times. A few of my friends have shops in the Sweetwater location. I go there many times to meet them.

20221125_110326.jpg

Sunday is usually a holiday. Even if you work for many hours, it ends in half of the day. I finish my work and go to sweet water location to hang out with friends. A friend of mine has made many requests to visit her shop. Since there is no such busyness, he goes to meet him on Sundays or after work.

20221125_110256.jpg

His shop is located in the sweet water location. From the town of Pietermarigburz you have to go to the Sweet Water location along Hilton Road. However, you can go to Sweet Water location by taking a few more roads. If you cross the road of Hilton, you can go directly in front of his shop, it takes much less time.

20221125_110304.jpg

On the way back after chatting for a long time at my friend's shop, I photographed these beautiful and wonderful Hardy chrysanthemums flowers. These beautiful hardy chrysanthemums were planted in front of his shop.

20221125_110307.jpg

At the end of the afternoon I photographed the flowers of these beautiful wonderful hardy chrysanthemums. You know I always try my best to do the photography. Today is no exception. Tried to take time to photograph beautifully.

20221125_110326.jpg

You always tell me about my photography through comments. Thank you very much for that. I hope you will let me know how today's photographs turned out in the comments.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Chrysanthemums flower I never seen before. This is wonderful flowers.

 last year 

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

This flower is so pretty.

 last year 

Love to see these elegant flowers. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75