Homemade Healthy Egg Pudding @monowarrasel "beautycreativity" 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanhir Rahim

Assalamualaikum.

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I have appeared on the topic of cooking. Today my topic is “Homemade Healthy Egg Pudding”.
Pudding is a healthy and nutritious food. Pudding is very popular among people of all ages.
It is noteworthy that children do not want to eat milk or eggs. In that case, you can feed the kids homemade pudding. Because kids love pudding.

Egg Pudding

IMG20230509225805.jpg

IngredientsAmount
milk1/2 liter
Sugarin moderation
Eggs4 pieces
VanillasQuantitative
Pudding pot1 piece
Hand blender/Spoon01 piece

Method of making pudding:

Take the 4 pieces of egg, and the amount of sugar in a clean container, and mix well. So that the sugars mix well. Then mix 1/2 liter of milk. Then give vanilla. In this case, I used a hand blender to mix well.
Take a specific clean vessel for making the pudding. Make a caramel with sugar in it. Once the caramel has set in the bowl, pour in the mixed ingredients. And close the mouth of the pot well. Then put the pudding pot in a large pot with water.
Since I made the pudding in the oven, I used the stand before placing the pot. so that the vessel cannot move. While making the pudding, keep it on medium heat for 30-40 minutes and occasionally check with a stick

IMG20230509225812.jpg

To see if the pudding has set. After that, when the pudding is set, remove it from the oven and let it cool, and refrigerate for about 30 minutes. This will set the pudding well. Then the pudding will be ready to serve.
I often make it at home. My whole family loves it. Especially my kid loves it. And eats with fun.
You can make this pudding at home if you want.
Thank you so much for being with me.

This is my achievement-1 verified link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-steemit-or-or-07-05-2023

Regards

Md.Monowar Hossain Rasel

@monowarrasel

Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 

Its a very testy dessert.

 last year 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53