Some beautiful photography of Artificial flowers🌸

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I have come to you with a different kind of photography. There is a reason behind doing this photography, that is I got a new phone yesterday. So I wanted to do some indoor photography with the new phone. I was thinking about what photography to do. Then suddenly my eyes went to the direction of the flowers in my house. I see beautiful plastic flowers in the vase. So I went to the window with plastic flowers and took some very beautiful photographs of plastic flowers. And now I have come to present those photographs to you. I hope you will like each photograph. So let's start.


1000015371.jpg

1000015370.jpg

Flowers are a thing that all people in the world love. Actually, flowers are symbols of love, flowers are symbols of love and flowers are symbols of beauty. Therefore, flowers are loved by everyone. The beauty of flowers refreshes people's minds. It brings the air of love to people's minds. Flowers are very important to us. One important thing.


1000015372.jpg

1000015374.jpg

In today's modern era, artificial flowers are made exactly like natural flowers. Artificial flowers look just like real flowers. These artificial flowers are kept in vases of the house. These artificial flowers increase the beauty of the house many times, because the artivision flowers of today and They don't seem artificial, they seem like real flowers. People who love flowers love all kinds of natural and artificial flowers. And they decorate their house with all kinds of flowers.


1000015378.jpg

1000015375.jpg

Since I like flowers a lot, I decorate my house with artificial flowers. And since I got the new phone yesterday, I haven't got anything to do photography around. So I used this artificial flower and took a photo of the plastic flower. And now I share it with you. Hope you like it a lot.

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

!upvote 10


Nice framing in your shots


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

Not enough voting power.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন.

 3 months ago 

Beautiful

 3 months ago 

বাহ খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করলেন তো আজকে আপনি। প্রত্যেক দিনের মতো কিন্তু আজকেও আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। যাই হোক ভালো লাগলো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63