Photography of the scenery around Tuku Bridge in Sirajganj city.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I will share a small incident with you. And I will share some beautiful photography from where I went with my friend yesterday afternoon. I hope you will like the photographs.

1000017754.jpg

Yesterday afternoon suddenly I called my friend Shimul. I said to Shimul, my friend, let's go for a walk outside. Indoors doesn't feel good anymore. Still, I and my friend Shimul went to Tuku Bridge in Sirajganj city. This rain is located in front of Sirajganj Government College and opposite to the famous Barapool in Sirajganj city. This Tuku Bridge is not crowded but it has a very nice atmosphere. To stand and hang out with friends. A suitable place.


1000017764.jpg

1000017761.jpg

We have chatted a lot on this bridge before. But this bridge has not been visited for a long time. So me and my friend Shimul decided to walk on Tuku Bridge and stand for some time and talk. So we went to this bridge right around six in the afternoon and we talked about different things there. Nice to talk here. Because a very nice wind was blowing from here. Which left us very cold. The fun of hanging out with friends in such an environment near the city is different.


1000017759.jpg

1000017755.jpg

Sirajganj city is a small one. A city is very densely populated but there are not many houses near this bridge. Just a few buildings and the few houses you can see in the picture. You can see in the picture that a canal has passed under this bridge, its name is Katakhali canal. Basically, the bridges were built because of this canal. And the rain that you can see from a distance in the first picture is known as the famous Barapool of Sirajganj. Me and my friend Shimul yesterday afternoon. Had a wonderful time here.


1000017756.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung A33 (5G)

Phone Details

CameraSamsung A33 (5G)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELSamsung A33 (5G)
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 last month 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 29 days ago 

এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ। খুব সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা।

 29 days ago 

You are so good at photography that one cannot take eyes off of any photograph you take. Best wishes for you always stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49