Some beautiful flower photography//By mohamad786 [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Actually I like flowers very much. And I really enjoyed photographing these flowers today. I'm so glad I got to photograph some of my beautiful flowers today. So sharing with you. In fact, it is very difficult to find a person who does not love flowers. Everyone loves flowers because flowers are sacred.

IMG_20230220_213010.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really like these beautiful flowers. Many varieties of flowers are blooming in the garden. Loved photographing these flowers together. The white and purple flowers were amazing.

IMG_20230220_213132.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really like the purple among the white flowers. In fact, I like the purple flowers like this among the white flowers. These flowers were wonderful.

IMG_20230220_213113.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

The whole purple flower was wonderful to see. I don't know these flowers, but it was nice to see them. So many beautiful flowers captured my mind, so I did photography.

IMG_20230220_213033.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I like these flowers of white and purple color the most. Really amazing views of purple in the same flower. The flowers have captured my heart. So I shared the photography with you.

IMG_20230220_213022.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Then there were the all-white flowers. I really like white flowers. The red and white flowers are captivating. These white colored flowers brighten up the garden.

IMG_20230220_213042.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I have shared some beautiful flower photography with you. I hope you will like my photos today. So friends, until today, I will appear again later with a different post, till then everyone will be fine.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44