Beautiful yellow color marigold flower photography

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_11_54_IMG_2249.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful yellow color marigold flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, after a long time, today I am back to you again with beautiful bright yellow color marigold flower photography. I hope you enjoy my beautiful bright yellow marigold photography today. There is really nothing to describe about the marigold flower as it is a very popular and very simple flower. This marigold flower is one of the most popular and best selling flowers in flower shops. In fact, in our society, these donkey flowers are used a lot in any social work or any occasion. And besides, it has become very easy to have marigolds in every home and every flower garden. Moreover, many varieties of marigolds are now available and their beauty varies. Do share your valuable comments on how you like my today's marigold photography. I'm ending my marigold photography here today. See you again on the new Ken blog again with some new flower photography. Saifuddin I am leaving today with the hope that you all stay well and stay healthy.

2024_01_30_11_53_IMG_2248.JPG

2024_01_30_11_54_IMG_2250.JPG

2024_01_30_11_54_IMG_2251.JPG

2024_01_30_11_54_IMG_2252.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 16 hours ago 

Nice to see your yellow flowers. Thank you for the beautiful photography.

 13 hours ago 

আপনি সব সময় আমাদের মাঝে কি সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করে থাকেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 11 hours ago 

The photographs of marigolds look very nice. Thank you very much for sharing the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89