My first introduction post in the community "Beauty of creativity" ( 10% payout to shy-fox)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20220301_004923.jpg
Hi all my dear friends of the community. I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. I would like to welcome everyone in my first introduction post. Recently I have followed the community. There are a lot of good work here. And I think it cab be a great community for me. Because I like every kind of creative works.

About myself.

My name is MD Rakibul Islam. I'm about 23 years old. And I'm from Bangladesh. I live in a rural area in Bangladesh at khulna. Now I'm telling about my profession. I'm a diplomatic engineer on power technology. I have joined in the Steemit platform in the first of previous year. There are 3 members in my family. My father, my mother and me.

my hobby.

My favourite hobby is drawing. I'm addicted to draw from the little age. Now my goal is to do something better with my drawing / painting experience. I like to draw any kind of portrait drawing and scenery painting. Now I'm showing you some of my artworks which was recently made by me.
GridArt_20220301_224337702.jpg

I also like to make any kind of craft by paper or leaf.

I would like to publish my creative work with this community. And I hope you guys all support me to encourage me to improve my creative works.

Thanks all for visiting my introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome Rakib. Good to have you here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Glad to meet you,,

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mdriart
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to boc community

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother😍

Hi, @mdriart

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.. I will keep my self active and obeying all the rules

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother to our community

 3 years ago 

@mdriart Welcome to this BOC community. Keep sharing your skill and creativity.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36