How to draw the portrait drawing of a girl by graphite pencil || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220331_032650.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. I can draw draw the human portrait drawing. Sometimes I accept ordered to draw the human portrait drawing. Today I'm going to share about the portrait drawing of a girl. Which was art by me. I draw the portrait by graphite pencil and charcoal pencil. In the post I will describe all about my drawing process.

Drawing instruments

  • art paper
  • graphite pencil
  • charcoal pencil
  • eraser
  • cutter
  • drawing board
  • cotton buds

Stape by stape drawing process.

At first I draw the shape of the face of the girl by 2b graphite pencil. And I also draw the eyes, nose and lips shape.
IMG_20220331_032304.jpg

Then I started to draw the eyes with more details. Here I used a charcoal pencil and draw with realistic.
IMG_20220331_032355.jpg

Then I draw the eyebrows by the soft charcoal pencil.
IMG_20220331_032422.jpg

Then I draw the nose and lips. I also draw a little part of the hair.
IMG_20220331_032510.jpg

Then at last I draw all of hair of the girl. I used charcoal pencil here. And finally I used a cotton bud and blended all the spot.
IMG_20220331_032612.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryportrait drawing
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You described step to step....looking so beautiful.....

 2 years ago 

I am really impressed with your drawing. I already know that you can do this job well and it was even better. Good luck developing skills

 2 years ago 

The painting of your daughter has been great. You have presented the steps in a very beautiful way. I am very impressed to see your artist. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your impressing comment brother.

NB : This is not my daughter brother. Still I'm unmarried. It’s the portrait drawing of a girl who is unknown to me.

 2 years ago 

I want to say that your painting of this girl has been very great. In fact, writing at that time was wrong. Thank you very much brother.

 2 years ago 

You are again showing your amazing work here to entertain us all.

 2 years ago 

beautiful scratch. thanks for share your brilliant pencil art work . just mind blowing.

 2 years ago 

Nice drawing of a lady. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30