You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to draw the portrait drawing of a girl by graphite pencil || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

The painting of your daughter has been great. You have presented the steps in a very beautiful way. I am very impressed to see your artist. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your impressing comment brother.

NB : This is not my daughter brother. Still I'm unmarried. It’s the portrait drawing of a girl who is unknown to me.

 2 years ago 

I want to say that your painting of this girl has been very great. In fact, writing at that time was wrong. Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69