Today I will share with you some natural scenes of rural Bengal @mdraselmia

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

My sincere salam assalamu alaikum to all I hope all are well I am sorry for not being able to post here for a long time I apologize to all of you and pray for me so that I can show you the beautiful scenery of our village Bengali culture Hi, today I am starting my content writing.

IMG_20220921_190448[1].jpg

These pictures are beautiful views from around our house. I had to wait for hours to take pictures of the scenery. Maybe a lot better, for me. How do you like it? I hope you like it.

IMG_20220522_145010[1].jpg

This is our village Dakhil Madrasa. There are 12-14 jackfruit trees. There are many jackfruits in the trees. Jackfruit is the national fruit of Bangladesh and a part of our culture. As Bengalis, we are very popular.

IMG_20221006_174852[1].jpg

Boys in villages near the border of Bangladesh and India have built football and cricket fields. Here everyone is enjoying the joyous festival, we play cricket and football together with all our friends, everyone in the village, small-big or big-small or married and single.

IMG_20160103_183122[1].jpg

You will see from our village when the sun sets, the whole sky is spread with a crimson glow, a beautiful sight is drunk with joy, the view is so good and if it is from the bank of any river, then there is no question the best moment can be enjoyed at that time.

IMG_20220714_190039[1].jpg

I would like to share with you a picture from a very old time. It is the road leading to our village from the city, from the municipality to our village. It is full of water on the right and left sides during monsoons and is used as a road. This road connects our village with other villages or towns.

IMG_20220803_125310[1].jpg

The picture of boat that you see is mainly made for competition, in our area, every monsoon boat race is held between our village boat with another village boat or one union boat with another union boat, the length of our boat is about 67 cubits.

IMG_20220803_172105[1].jpg

The best time for boating is during the rainy season when the river is full of water so boating is not difficult as there are many large boats. I will make a special episode for you about the boat game, inshallah in the coming days during the rainy season.

IMG_20220803_125407[1].jpg
I actually did not want to bring so much writing in front of you. I am basically making this post today for the purpose of observing the village-natural scenery because if there is no writing, the content is not relevant, so I have to write some parts so that you can easily understand what I am talking about. Said.

IMG_20221020_073827[1].jpg

As of today, I have to limit myself here. I will try to present the beautiful natural scenes in front of you. You will pray for me. My prayers remain for you. My love for you is eternal.

IMG_20221030_170408[1].jpg

my achievement link is here:-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mdraselmia/achievement-1-my-first-post-for-introduction-mdraselmia

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @mdraselmia

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 last year (edited)

@shy-bot.
hello sir,
I have done it by mistake.
now, how can I add the 10% benefit for the creativity of beauty? please help me

 last year 

now add beneficiary in the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64