My presentation in the community The Beauty of creativity, Verification by @maylizmedina. 07/07/2024

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Greetings to all my friends from this great community #thebeautyofcreativity, of which I would like to be a part. Since here I can learn from it and express our creativity freely, letting our imagination fly, so I want to share my talents and creativity with you. And I would be happy to be verified as a member of the community.

my presentation

IMG_20240707_141229_793.jpg

I like creativity and with it I make crafts, drawings or anything that comes to mind, when I leave my house I take advantage of taking photographs of beautiful landscapes, I also like to play virtual video games, I really like listening to music and dancing.

Cayenne flower photography

IMG_20240304_115932_646.jpg

I have been drawing since I was 9 years old and time has helped me improve my technique, more than anything I make drawings of the flowers that I take photos of, of nature such as: plants, trees, landscapes etc... and apart from that also drawing cartoons, comics

This is one of my drawings that I made of the cayenne flower, its scientific name is (Hibicus Rosa-sinensis), this flower is found a lot where I live, and it is the same one in the photograph, just like this one I have many more drawings of flowers

Cayenne flower drawing

IMG_20240707_174205_036.jpg

In this photo, I and my family went to a fair where there were many things about arts, history, traditional foods and culture. I really like these events, they are moments that should be captured with good photographs.

art fair


IMG_20221127_195359.jpg

IMG_20221127_195716.jpg

These photographs are originals taken with my Tecno Spark Go 2023 phone.

  • I invite you to follow me on my account @maylizmedina. Greetings!

texto mayliz.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

!upvote 30


Hola @maylizmedina

Que bueno ver a una venezolana en esta comunidad dedicada a la creatividad,
Déjame darte la bienvenida a Steemit y a BoC.
Espero estar leyendo y disfrutando tus publicaciones muy pronto.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 60%

 2 months ago 

thank you so much

 2 months ago 

greetings, I'm glad, thank you very much

 2 months ago 

Welcome to join us here.

 2 months ago 

greetings, thank you very much

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33