#club100 | My Introductory Post For Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Screenshot_20211229-204740_Gallery.jpg

Hello creative steemers! Hope you all are doing well. I would like to introduce myself in BOC community. My name is Maryam and I am 26 years old. I'm married and have a little daughter who will turn 3 very soon, In sha Allah.

Screenshot_20211229-204728_Gallery.jpg

I was born in Karachi which is famously known as the city of lights; I have completed my studies there. I have a bachelor's degree in Professional Psychology. Currently, I'm living in a small city of Pakistan called Risalpur.

Since my teenage years I've had inclination towards Arts and Crafts but due to immense burden of studies I was unable to explore my interests to the fullest. In my free time I used to draw and paint, something that I haven't done in a long time now.

Apart from that I hold great passion for cooking and baking. I love trying out and experimenting with different recipes. Cooking delicious food for my family and friends gives me the utmost pleasure.

In my free time I like to watch movies and TV shows with my husband, meet up with my friends or take my daughter to the park. I also like to keep myself busy by participating in the events held by the ladies club of the community I live in.

In this community, I intend to share my drawing skills, creative DIYs, delicious recipes and my attempt at photography with my fellow members. So, see you around! :)

Thank you for reading my post!
BoC_LBC.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

your introduction is fine. Welcome to our community. for following the community rules, it is necessary to reveal your face. I know it is a religious issue. we respect it. so join our discord and Dm me on discord. we will verify your post privately.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance, however, I'm really not comfortable showing you my face even in private. I'm really sorry about that.

Do you have a female moderator like other communities who can help me in this matter?

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok, i will talk about this issue with my Team. I hope we will find out a better way for you. Give me some time.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93