You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 | My Introductory Post For Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

your introduction is fine. Welcome to our community. for following the community rules, it is necessary to reveal your face. I know it is a religious issue. we respect it. so join our discord and Dm me on discord. we will verify your post privately.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance, however, I'm really not comfortable showing you my face even in private. I'm really sorry about that.

Do you have a female moderator like other communities who can help me in this matter?

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, i will talk about this issue with my Team. I hope we will find out a better way for you. Give me some time.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35