BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY CONTEST : SELFIE WITH MY SISTER BY @liamnov

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

10% beneficiary goes to @shy-fox.

Amazing day to all. Advance Merry Christmas to all. Today, I want to participate in this contest which is organized by @blacks. I'm so happy that I can share my selfie with my sister. She is also a Steemit member but it is not so active due to her hectic schedule of work.

IMG20190922134305.jpg

She is the youngest and I'm the eldest of the family. I know that she is very spoiled with my parent because what she ask them they directly give her. Thinking that she is the youngest, all the love and care from us will teach her to become a spoiled sister. But we give her advice that you can not receive everything if you do not work hard. So don't always depend on your parents

IMG20211024074954.jpg

She is also a steemians. I convince her to write and share her talent with the community. She loves to write a Poem in our language.

IMG20210919160955.jpg

We have different personalities. I was the kind of person that don't like any problems especially with the relationship with someone or with our brothers and sisters. I was thinking about the family but my sister was only thinking about how to spend her income. Just like buying what she likes especially not a need most. But the best decision she made is that when she spend her money on our parent's house repair. I salute her for this decision because even I'm the eldest I did not think to. repair our house.

IMG20210703084250.jpg

One time I invited her to join us in the Island Hopping with my friends. Before she hesitates to go with but I promise her that don't worry I will be by your side. My friends are your friends also. I was happy that I see her happy. Whatever achievement she has is a big accomplishment with our family.

IMG20210703084258.jpg

A sister is always a sister no matter what happened. If ever you get into trouble with them there is always reconciliation. Blood is thicker than water. Whatever happened we will help each other in times of need and also share happiness with all our hearts.

Thank you for the opportunity and God bless all.

Truly yours,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @liamnov, thank you for taking part in the contest. Wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84