10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity. The Beauty of Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6520.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again some quite interesting images of mushrooms. There are several types of mushrooms that I want to show you today and each type also has extraordinary beauty and beauty. Mushrooms are small plants that have quite beautiful beauty and there are many types of mushrooms and each type has beauty and beauty that we should acknowledge.

Fungi are plants that can grow on wood and can also grow in soil and the places where these fungi grow are usually in damp places. Most often I find mushroom plants during the rainy season because during the rainy season many places are damp so various types of mushrooms grow. Moreover, Indonesia has tropical weather, so there are lots of mushroom plants that can grow well, both mushroom plants that grow on the ground and mushroom plants that grow on wood.

So I found some pictures of this mushroom on wood and when I saw it I was very attracted by its beauty and then I tried to capture some macro pictures of this mushroom.

IMG_6518.jpg

IMG_6517.jpg

IMG_6245.jpg

IMG_6241.jpg

IMG_6242.jpg

IMG_6237.jpg

IMG_6239.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope that these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and translate them into English via Google.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

A beautiful post that takes us on a walk through a forest with many mushrooms. I value the framing of many shots because it looks for a game where symmetry and almost low angles lengthen the objects. Excellent captures for photos taken with a mobile phone.

This post was selected for the Daily Top 5 Macrophotography of Steem Lens for Apr/21/24

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Wow, your photography looks really cool. I'm really entertained by it

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36