10% beneficiary to beautycreativity @. The Beauty of Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_6146.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show you again some interesting images of mushroom plants which look quite good. Mushroom plants are small plants that have extraordinary beauty. I saw this mushroom plant growing so abundantly that I tried to capture some pictures of the mushroom plant. First I found this mushroom growing on the roots of wood that had been cut and then I took this mushroom and then I took the whole place to take some pictures.

After taking the picture of course I will take this mushroom to the shop to make noodles and the taste of this mushroom is very delicious. This type of mushroom is a edible mushroom that has a very delicious taste. This fungus usually grows on the roots of wood that has been cut and then burned and usually in places like that there is a lot of fungus like this growing. I have also found this fungus growing on parts of bamboo trees that have been burned, and then the feeling of humidity in that place is certainly enough for this kind of fungus to grow.

IMG_6147.jpg

IMG_6145.jpg

IMG_6142.jpg

IMG_6143.jpg

IMG_6141.jpg

IMG_6139.jpg

IMG_6144.jpg

IMG_6140.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post. And I hope that this photography of mushroom plants can be useful for ourselves and also for all our friends. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English I use Google translation.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

The author shows us the wise use of these mushrooms, first he captures them photographically, then he uses them as family food. Interesting shots, close-ups achieved, I would only recommend taking care of the framing of the edges as cuts appear that detract from the quality of the shots.

    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May 01/24; There you can read our evaluation of your #macrophotography. Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51