10% beneficiary to beautycreativity || Beach

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

IMG_9824.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion today I want to show you again some interesting pictures that I have prepared my feelings on the beach. My friend and I went to the beach and there we looked for picture moments that we could photograph. Apart from being able to enjoy the extraordinary natural beauty of this beach, we can also capture interesting pictures and also pictures of visitors who are on the beach.

The beach is a beautiful and attractive place and many people love the beach. Usually many people visit the beach on holidays because on holidays they will go to the beach for recreation or refreshing, either with their friends or with their families. I myself am also someone who likes to go to the beach. When I don't have anything to do and I arrive at the beach, of course I always look for moments that I can do to get beautiful photography results. There were a lot of visitors when I went to the beach that day who were bathing on the beach and also my friend who was looking for picture moments and he seemed quite serious about doing this photography to make the best moments for him to display.

IMG_9831.JPG

IMG_9825.JPG

IMG_1831.JPG

IMG_1807.JPG

IMG_1810.JPG

IMG_9823.JPG

IMG_1788.JPG

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyBeach
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 last month 

!upvote 10


Your photographs tell a story.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

Not enough voting power.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65