10% beneficiary to beautycreativity . Children Playing In Fish Pond

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6147.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today's picture moment that can be shown is a picture of children bathing in a fish pond. When I visited my friend's place, there were several freshwater fish ponds and many children bathed in the fish ponds.

It seems quite fun for children to bathe in a fish pond because this is a moment of joy for them if they can play around a fish pond like this. There is a water intake pipe there so the children are quite happy playing near the pipe. So I feel like seeing them playing, of course I really like to capture some pictures of them and I am very happy because I can show these pictures on this occasion with all my friends.

Friends, wherever they are, can also see the moments of life here and the children here are of course children who always play with their friends both in their yard and also in places close to their house and even though they are playing some distance from their yard but they are still under the supervision of their parents.

IMG_6137.JPG

IMG_6136.JPG

IMG_6133.JPG

IMG_6125.JPG

IMG_6132.JPG

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyChildren Playing In Fish Pond
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
LensaTamron 70-300 mm
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

!upvote 15


Very good shots friend. Congratulations.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 185%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

You like to share many beautiful moments of children's sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47