10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity . Beautiful Insects

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG_6906.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again the results of macro photography from one type of series which is quite good. As we know, insects are small animals of which there are many types and each type also has extraordinary beauty and beauty so that we can use insects as macro photography moments.

When I was in one of the small forests in the area where I live and then I saw an insect in the wild plants in the forest and then I was interested in the posture both in terms of shape and also in terms of color of the insect. So I tried to install an additional lens on the smartphone camera so I could take macro pictures of the insects.

I tried to take several pictures of the insect so that we can all see the beauty of this insect. The size of this insect line is indeed small, but if we look at it in a macro like this, of course we know where the eyes are and what the subtle postures of the insect are. To approach this insect I have a very patient technique because to take photos of an insect like this of course we have to go slowly so that it doesn't fly away and doesn't get away from us.

IMG_6902.jpg

IMG_6903.jpg

IMG_6904.jpg

IMG_6899.jpg

IMG_6900.jpg

IMG_6905.jpg

IMG_6898.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and hopefully these few pictures can help us all be entertained. The words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and displayed in English via Google translation.

PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
LensaMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

Wow nice photography shared. Looks amazing.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Your screenshots are very cool, friend, I like seeing them.

 2 months ago 

Perfect shots. Unique and beautiful insect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64