First Introductory post. Beauty of Creativity By @kanijakborbd

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
Hope you all are doing really well. This is @kanijakborbd. I am pretty new to this platform. I am looking for all your support and help. As I am new here, I want to introduce myself first.

Black and Gold Elegant Card Background .jpg

My name is Kanij Fatema. I am from Bangladesh. Currently, I am studying at Asian University for women. This is my last semester at my university. I will graduate in May 2023. I really want to share with you my lifestyle and hobbies.

DSC_4705 (1).JPG

Lifestyle

As I am a student now. I do not live with my parents. My home town is in Jessore, Bangladesh but I live in a district called Chittagong for my studies. I live on my university campus. It is an international university in Bangladesh. Only girls are studying here from different countries like China, India, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Myanmar, Sri-lanka, Yemen, Syria, Afghanistan, Pakistan and many more. It was really hard for me in the beginning to adjust to the new environment but now it is really fine. I enjoy every single time in my day.

DSC_4234.JPG

So for my day routine is, If I have class in the morning, I wake early and get ready for my breakfast. Our food is provided by our university cafeteria. Oh! I forgot to mention one thing. I got 100% scholarship in this university so I do not need to pay for anything like my accommodation, food and study material. Everything is given by my university.
Anyways! after I eat breakfast, I go to my class. When I finish my class, I come to my room and take a shower. After I take a shower I go for my lunch. And, I do not have any evening class, so after lunch I go to have a small nap. And then I wake up around 4. Then I go to the library to study some poems and other stuff. And, if I do not feel fine after a nap, I go outside for a walk. Then I come back to my room at night and try to finish my study for my next day class. After my study finishes, I go to bed. That is my whole lifestyle and routine now.

IMG_20220513_173940.JPG

Hobby

I do not have any specific hobby. I like a lot of things to do in my free time. It depends on my mood. If I am happy then I listen to music but if I am sad then I try to draw something. I draw whatever comes to my mind. I always used to draw things that were related to nature. So when I draw most of the time I draw birds, sky, flowers, rivers, and some natural things. These were all about my hobbies.


In addition, if you want to look at my other post!

Achievement1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kanijakborbd/6qc1bn-achievement-1-introduction-by-kanijakborbd

Thank you all for you time
Regards
@kanijakborbd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join in this beloved community with us.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @kanijakborbd
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks,
I think I have done the requirement in my post as you said.
Thanks again.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this community with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Hi, @kanijakborbd

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks. It means a lot

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah. You looking so pretty in red saree more power to you young lady.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39