#INTRODUCTION OF MINE FOR BECOMING MEMBER OF COMMUNITY

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago (edited)

ASLAMOALAIKUM......
Hope u all are well .......my name is JIYA ....... I am from PAKISTAN....... I am a muslim .....

IMG_20240601_115017.jpg

I am becoming a doctor of physiotherapist...... I have completed my 2 years on 30 may 2024..... I m very glad ALHAMDULILLAH that I am reaching my goal gradually ........

I want to be independent and be practical .....that's why I joined steemit ..... I always participated in cocurricular activities in school....... I was the head of house parliaments in my school...... My teachers used to appreciate me a lot .....I m a hard working student by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY....... HE blessed me so much that tears always shed in shukar .....
I always top in my class in MID TERM examination in my school lyf.....
I m very creative girl ALHAMDULILLAH .... I always gather my achievements and keep them save .....

Snapchat-493962160.jpg

They are my sashes that I got in my school lyf as rewards ....the yellow sashes are given to me when I top from the whole sections .......
And blue were that bcz I was prefect in houses ....
In final examination my medals are still kept in my drawer I will show u some......

Snapchat-659873548.jpg

I have been always been a shinning star student by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY ❤️.....

My hobbies are writing poetry painting 🎨 sketching writing u can say multi hobbies 😅..... I have made my diary In which I have locked my memories my creative work such as paintings poetry.....

Snapchat-64919114.jpg

There are many paintings in my diary that I made but as I cannot. Show u all so I selected 3 to show uh that I have always been very creative....

Snapchat-399362934.jpg

Snapchat-873262494.jpg

Among all hobbies I literally loveeeee poetry ..... whenever I. Want to be relax I write poetry.....
Here is one in my diary.....

Snapchat-1936965187.jpg
Here is the pic which is required.......

I hope u will like my creativity and hardworking and I hope u will select me as a member of society...... @Beauty of Creativity....
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, @jiya99

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 3 months ago 

Welcome to Beauty of Creativity. Looking forward to your Creativity.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 months ago 

Tysm for inviting me 😊

 2 months ago 

Where are you from and who invited you on steemit ?

 2 months ago 

I am from PAKISTAN my friend invited me on steemit 😊

 2 months ago 

city name ?
friend Name ?

 2 months ago 

Kasur
Sehar

 2 months ago (edited)

Actually I m newcomer I want some guidance if u can help me I will be thankful .....
Can u help me on discord @jiya99 I will be very greatful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41