Beauty of creativity/ Photography of flowers in my garden

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)
GREETINGS

Assalamualaikum how are you STEEMIANS . Hope you all are well .I'm good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is gia . I'm becoming physiotherapist I have completed my 2 years of degree I am fond of taking pictures cooking drawing sketching. I always want to be independent that's why I joined steemit . I am on steemit as @jiya99 .

I went to my garden inside that the weather was very beautiful and it was raining I enjoyed the rain very much and after when rain stops I went to my garden again and saw that the flowers are looking very beautiful and the rain water on the flowers looks like the water shines like gems on flowers that was looking very beautiful . My mother called me that to come inside the room because as it is the season of moving cars so the dangerous bees like honey bees blue into my garden so my mother was worded that it may be dangerous for me to remain the garden after requesting my mother beautifully I clicked the pictures of them in My phone .As I a fond of taking pictures.
I always kept pictures of the beautiful size in my phone whenever I saw them he would have photography lover since childhood.

So here are some pictures of flowers
IMG_20240718_153441.jpg

IMG_20240718_042518.jpg

Basically this is the lemon tree on which the flowers grow They are very lovely and I always love them whenever it rains it always look lovely but the difference is that after rain the water on the flowers make its more adorable.

I hope you guys like my photography.

THE PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE


Green White Simple Thank You Banner (Landscape)_20240715_145409_0000.png

Sort:  

Hi, @jiya99,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month 

Thanks for your response means a lot🤗

 last month 

Beautiful flower photography, I love seeing it, thank you for sharing.

 last month 

thnkuh for appreciation means alot,🤗

 last month 

!upvote 15


Las flores de limón son muy aromáticas, grandes fotos.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66